A walk around Horsforth

As part of my news year’s resolution I decided that I was going to make more effort to go outdoors and get some exercise. Fittingly my Image Creation lecturer challenged us to go on a walk and photograph it. He provided a map for us ­which led us on a walk around Horsforth – the local area that surrounds Leeds Trinity University.

 

Map.jpg

This is the Map that we were provided with.

I made sure when taking my photos that I had a good variety that had different features. I have taken photos that demonstrate:

  • Close- up’s
  • Reflection
  • Landscape
  • Shape

Take a look at my photos on the next page and decide for yourself which category they fall into.

Arrow for James's.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

